STAFF CONTACTS

Names Current position Email
Usanase Godelive A.g Senior Advisor gusanase@remove-this.reb.rw
Nyiramariza. Aimee Administrative assistant to DG/REB amariza@remove-this.reb.rw
Mugwaneza Assoumpta Internal Auditor amugwaneza@remove-this.reb.rw
James RURANGWA Internal Auditor jrurangwa@remove-this.reb.rw
Mukamuhinda Odette Director of Planning omukamuhinda@remove-this.reb.rw
Nabakujije Florence Planning Officer fnabakujije@remove-this.reb.rw
Karanganwa Protogene Network Administrator pkaranganwa@remove-this.reb.rw
Ngoga Innocent ICT Officer  ingoga@remove-this.reb.rw
Nyirakaribu Claudine Acting Director ot ICT Unit ckaribu@remove-this.reb.rw
Nyambo Ciane Database administrator cnyambo@remove-this.reb.rw
Mwizerwa Erasto Application Security Administrator emwizerwa@remove-this.reb.rw
Furaha Joseph System Administrator jnkurunziza@remove-this.reb.rw
 Mujiji Peter   Head of Corporate Service Division   pmujiji@remove-this.reb.rw 
Rutaha Bagaya  Director of Procurement Unit   brutaha@remove-this.reb.rw 
 Karegyesa.francis   Acting Director of  finance and logistics Unit   fkaregyesa@reb.rw 
Mukansoro Regine Administrative Assistante HCSD rmukansoro@remove-this.reb.rw
Niyonzima Gadi Human Ressource Manager gniyonzima@remove-this.reb.rw
Mukankuranga Josephine Head of Central Secretariat jmukankuranga@remove-this.reb.rw
Mukazayire Odile Secretary omukazayire@remove-this.reb.rw
Tengera Agnes Secretary atengera@remove-this.reb.rw
Ndayishimiye Alain Logistics Specialist andayishimiye@remove-this.reb.rw
Mudatsikira Claude Procurement Officer cmudatsikira@remove-this.reb.rw
Ingabire Yvette Accountant yingabire@remove-this.reb.rw
Akwizihize Chantal Accountant cakwizihize@reb.rw
Ngemanyi Juvenal Budget Specialist jngemanyi@remove-this.reb.rw
Nizeyumuremyi Narcisse Credit Manager nnizeyumuremyi@remove-this.reb.rw
Nshimiyimana Alexis Administrative Assistant CPMD anshimiyimana@remove-this.reb.rw
Gatera Augustin  Head of Unit   agatera@remove-this.reb.rw 
Rutakamize Joseph  Head of Unit   jrutakamize@remove-this.reb.rw 
Habarurema Aaron EST Specialist ahabarurema@remove-this.reb.rw
Bacumuwenda Néhemie Pedagogical Norms nbacumuwenda@remove-this.reb.rw
Baranyizigiye Jeanne History Specialist jbaranyizigiye@remove-this.reb.rw
Bizimana Meschack Economics Specialist mbizimana@remove-this.reb.rw
Kayinamura Aloys Mathematics Specialist akayinamura@remove-this.reb.rw
Muhongwanseko Emerithe English Specialist emuhongwanseko@remove-this.reb.rw
Mukayirege Julienne Sociala Studies Specialist jmukayirege@remove-this.reb.rw
Mukiza Emile Physics Specialist emukiza@remove-this.reb.rw
Ndagijimana Gerard Music Specialist gndagijimana@remove-this.reb.rw
Nkundimana Paul Geography Specialist pnkundimana@remove-this.reb.rw
nyirafaranga.thérèse French Specialist tnyirafaranga@remove-this.reb.rw
nyirandagijimana.nathalie Pedagogical Norms nnyirandagijimana@remove-this.reb.rw
rubaya.anthony Kiswahili Specialist arubaya@remove-this.reb.rw
RUSANGANWA Joseph Literature in English Curriculum Developer Specialist jrusanganwa@remove-this.reb.rw
rugengamanzi.félicien Biology Specialist frugengamanzi@remove-this.reb.rw
rutiyomba.florian Entreprenership Specialist frutiyomba@remove-this.reb.rw
tusiime.angelique Chemestry Specialist atuyisime@remove-this.reb.rw
rukema.gadi Librarian Spesialist grukema@remove-this.reb.rw
batamuriza.anitha StoreKeeper Specialist abatamuriza@remove-this.reb.rw
ntibizerwa.janvier Moral, Religion&Civic Education Specialist jntibizerwa@remove-this.reb.rw
habanabashaka.damascene Computer Science Specialist/Software engeneer jhabanabashaka@remove-this.reb.rw
muvunyi.emmanuel Deputy Director General/Exams & Accreditation   emuvunyi@remove-this.reb.rw 
gasinzirwa.peter  Head of Unit  pgasinzirwa@remove-this.reb.rw 
rwambuka.protais Data Integration Officer Private Candidates prwambuka@remove-this.reb.rw
mazimpaka.désiré Examination Registration and Follow-up A' Level candidates Officer dmazimpaka@remove-this.reb.rw
nkurunziza.mathieu Editor& Translator mnkurunziza@remove-this.reb.rw
nzamutuma.nepomuscene Examination Monitoring Officer jnzamutuma@remove-this.reb.rw
ndabananiye.aphrodis Examination Pschometrics Officer andabananiye@remove-this.reb.rw
nsengimana.leon Swahili subject Specialist lnsengimana@remove-this.reb.rw
rubanda.francois Kinyarwanda Subject Specialist jrubanda@remove-this.reb.rw
niyonsaba.straton Chemistry Subject Specialist sniyonsaba@remove-this.reb.rw
uwera.jacqueline English Specialist juwera@remove-this.reb.rw
habarurema.modeste Geography Subject Specilaist mhabarurema@remove-this.reb.rw
kiviri.william Geography Subject Specilaist wkiviri@remove-this.reb.rw
vuningoma.david History Subject Specialist dvuningoma@remove-this.reb.rw
gasana.james Biology Examination, Subject Specialist jgasana@remove-this.reb.rw
mukandera.pascasie Subject Specialist Economics pmukandera@remove-this.reb.rw
mbabazi.annet Subject Specialist History ambabazi@remove-this.reb.rw
nsengimana.pierre Mathematics Examination, Subject Specialist jnsengimana@remove-this.reb.rw
bugingo.umar Social Studies Examination, Subject Specialist ubugingo@remove-this.reb.rw
byarugaba.eraste  Registration & Follow-up O'Level candidates   ebyarugaba@remove-this.reb.rw 
uwiringiyimana.marthe Subject Specialist Math muwiringiyimana@remove-this.reb.rw
mulindabigwi.emmanuel French Examination, Subject Specialist emulindabigwi@remove-this.reb.rw
niyibizi.alain Examination Spesfication& Syllabus aniyibizi@remove-this.reb.rw
bagirishya.judith Subject Specialist Entrepreneurship jbagirishya@remove-this.reb.rw
 muhaya.anaclet  Biology Examination, Subject Specialist amuhaya@remove-this.reb.rw
 mutabazi.emmanuel    Examination Logistics Officer   emutabazi@remove-this.rteb.rw 
nyandwi.léonidas Integrated Science Examination, Subject Specialist lnyandwi@remove-this.reb.rw
ntaganda.innocent Chemestry Examination, Subject Specialist intaganda@remove-this.reb.rw
bigirimana.cyprien Physics Examination, Subject Specialist cbigirimana@remove-this.reb.rw
munyaneza.sam  Phyisics Examination, Subject  Specialist   smunyaneza@remove-this.reb.rw 
bamusananire.emmanuel School Assessment Officer  ebamusananire@remove-this.reb.rw 
simpenzwe.theophile  Organisation &Administration of Examination Officer  tsimpenzwe@remove-this.reb.rw 
rurangwa.marcellin  Registration & Follow-up Primary School candidates  mrurangwa@remove-this.reb.rw 
ntagozera.emile  Data Integration Officer (O Level)  entagozera@remove-this.reb.rw 
muhoza.pierre Data Integration Officer (A Level)  pmuhoza@remove-this.reb.rw 
bagabe.emmanuel Registration & Follow-up Private candidates ebagabe@remove-this.reb.rw
mukantahondi.venantie Selection&Orientation Officer (Primary -O'Level)  vmukantahondi@remove-this.reb.rw 
habiyakare.poponi Certification Officer phabiyakare@remove-this.reb.rw
mazekubamenya.baptiste Statistics Officer bmazekubamenya@remove-this.reb.rw
murebwayire.francine Documentation Officer fmurebwayire@remove-this.reb.rw
 umutesi.jeannine   Stock Management Officer   jumutesi@remove-this.reb.rw 
 muteteri.immaculate    Data entry clerk   imuteteri@remove-this.reb.rw 
 asiimwe.hellene   Data entry clerk   hasiimwe@remove-this.reb.rw 
 murekatete.bernadette   Data entry clerk   bmurekatete@remove-this.reb.rw 
kubwimana.fortunée Regional Inspector fkubwimana@remove-this.reb.rw
kanamugire.camille Regional Inspector ckanamugire@remove-this.reb.rw
mboneza.théodore Regional Inspector tmboneza@remove-this.reb.rw
rutali.gérard Regional Inspector grutali@remove-this.reb.rw
ndayambaje.johnson Regional Inspector jndayambaje@remove-this.reb.rw
mukamugambi.theophila Pedagogical Inspectorat of Chemistry and Biology tmukamugambi@remove-this.reb.rw
muhirwa.adolphe Engeneer amuhirwa@remove-this.reb.rw
umuteteli.olive Engeneer oumuteteri@remove-this.reb.rw
munyaneza.alexis Engeneer amunyaneza@remove-this.reb.rw
habyarimana.augustin Pedagogical Inspector of Math&Physics ahabyarimana@remove-this.reb.rw
bizimungu.célestin Pedagogical Inspector of Kiswahili, French&Kiny cbizimungu@remove-this.reb.rw
sebashumba.mukenyezi Pedagogical Inspector of Math&Physics msebashumba@remove-this.reb.rw
nyandekwe.déogratias Pedagogical Inspector of Math&Physics dnyandekwe@remove-this.reb.rw
habiryayo.athanase Pedagogical Inspector of English ahabiryayo@remove-this.reb.rw
muhire.livingstone Pedagogical Inspector of English lmuhire@remove-this.reb.rw
twongyeirwe.robert Pedagogical Inspector of English rtwongyeirwe@remove-this.reb.rw
liyatona.ernest Pedagogical Inspector of Kiswahili, French&Kiny eliyatona@remove-this.reb.rw
kayitare.samuel Pedagogical Inspector of Kiswahili, French&Kiny skayitare@remove-this.reb.rw
nsekandizi.manassé Pedagogical Inspector of Math&Physics mnsekandizi@remove-this.reb.rw
nzayisenga.léopord Pedagogical Inspector of Chemestry&Biology lnzayisenga@remove-this.reb.rw
uwimana.delphine Pedagogical Inspector of Chemestry&Biology duwimana@remove-this.reb.rw
kamana.laurent Pedagogical Inspector of Kiswahili, French&Kiny lkamana@remove-this.reb.rw
uwamungu.victorien Pedagogical Inspector of Geo,History &Economics vuwamungu@remove-this.reb.rw
kanyemera.gregory Pedagogical Inspector of Geo,History &Economics gkanyemera@remove-this.reb.rw
ntaganira.jean Pedagogical Inspector of English jntaganira@remove-this.reb.rw
yokana.domina Pedagogical Inspector of Kiswahili, French&Kiny dyokana@remove-this.reb.rw
bwanakweri.bodouin Pedagogical Inspector of Geo,History &Economics bbwanakweli@remove-this.reb.rw
ndikubwimana.théoneste Pedagogical Inspector of Chemestry&Biology tndikubwimana@remove-this.reb.rw
ruberwa.virginie Administrative Assistant vruberwa@remove-this.reb.rw
sengati.diane  Head of Unit   dsengati@remove-this.reb.rw 
buhigiro.seth Head of Unit sbuhigiro@remove-this.reb.rw
bikorimana.emmanuel Instructional Technology Specialist ebikorimana@remove-this.reb.rw
ishema.yves Digital Content Specialist yishema@remove-this.reb.rw
nyirigira.vincent Quality Assurance Specialist vnyirigira@remove-this.reb.rw
rugwizangoga.wenceslas Administratif Assistant wrugwizangoga@remove-this.reb.rw
gacinya.desiré  Head of Unit   dgacinya@remove-this.reb.rw 
byaruhanga.edouard Cooperation Scholarship Officer ebyaruhanga@remove-this.reb.rw
havugiyaremye.felix Procurement Officer fhavugiyaremye@remove-this.reb.rw
kyasimire.jovia Loan Verfication Officer jcyasimire@remove-this.reb.rw
uwimana.venantie Administrative Assistante HESLD vuwimana@remove-this.reb.rw
akwizihize.chantal Loan Recovery Accountant cakwizihize@remove-this.reb.rw
rukozangabo.gabriel Loan Repayment Officer grukozangabo@remove-this.reb.rw
bucyanayandi.suzanne Documentation Officer sbucyanayandi@remove-this.reb.rw
benimana.immaculée Bursary Loan Officer Foreign ibenimana@remove-this.reb.rw
mukarusanga.noélla Loan Recovery Inspector nmukarusanga@remove-this.reb.rw
gasangwa.théoneste Loan Recovery Inspector tgasangwa@remove-this.reb.rw
tumwine.james Internal Auditor jtumwine@remove-this.reb.rw
businge.annet Loan Recovery Inspector abusinge@remove-this.reb.rw
safari.josue Loan Recovery Inspector jsafari@remove-this.reb.rw
uwingabire.francine Administrative Assistant fuwiringiye@remove-this.reb.rw
kabatesi.emerthe Head of unit  ekabatesi@remove-this.reb.rw
rukeba.eugene  Head of Unit   erukyeba@remove-this.reb.rw 
ntagaramba.johnson  Head of Unit   jntagaramba@remove-this.reb.rw 
nshimirimana.nadine Teacher training officer (Language) nnshimirimana@remove-this.reb.rw
manenu.herman Training Officer hmanenu@remove-this.reb.rw
rwayitare.pascal Professional Conduct Officer prwayitare@remove-this.reb.rw
gasonera.modeste Teacher Management &Placement Officer mgasonera@remove-this.reb.rw
iyamuremye.theoneste Teacher Registration Evaluation&Licensing Officer/Database & application administrator tiyamuremye@remove-this.reb.rw
uwamariya.eugenie Teacher data analyst euwamariya@remove-this.reb.rw
kato.erisa Teacher data analyst ekato@remove-this.reb.rw
mukakimenyi.ruth Teacher Training Officer(Language) rmukakimenyi@remove-this.reb.rw
musabe.jules Teacher Training Officer(Scince) j.musabe@remove-this.reb.rw
umurerwa.harriet Teacher Training Officer humurerwa@remove-this.reb.rw
ingabire.alphonsine Teacher National Service Officer aingabire@remove-this.reb.rw
kayondo.mike Teacher Salaries &Social Contribution Officer mkayondo@remove-this.reb.rw
munyemana.desire Peer School Management Learning Officer dmunyemana@remove-this.reb.rw
mabano.gervais School Management Training Officer gmabano@remove-this.reb.rw
ngwije.nepomuscene In-Service School Management and Leadership Officer jngwije@remove-this.reb.rw
uwimana.innocent In-Service School Management and Leadership Officer iuwimana@remove-this.reb.rw
ayinkamiye.genevieve School Management Leadership, Planning Monitoring&Evaluation Officer gayinkamiye@remove-this.reb.rw

Copyright © 2013 Rwanda Education Board | P.O. Box: 3817 Kigali-Rwanda - Email:info@reb.rw  | Towards the quality of education in Rwanda.